Westbrook Lane
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 5AH

01132587913

0113 2587945

info@westbrooklane.leeds.sch.uk

Westbrook Lane Primary School

Term Dates - Including Training Days

 

Below are the approved term dates for Leeds schools 2018-2019. We also have five teacher training days in an academic year. For this academic year, they have been allocated as follows.

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019

Leeds Schools Academic Calendar 2018-2019

 

For the academic year 2019-2020 please click here for the Leeds Schools Academic Calendar.

 

Our training days have been allocated as follows.

 

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020